Menu
Search
.

Data protection

We have set up LINKS on our homepage to other websites on the Internet. The following applies to all these links: we would expressly like to emphasise that we have absolutely no influence on the design and content of the websites. We therefore assume no responsibility whatsoever for the content and design of any of the linked websites including all the subpages.

Copyright

All the photos and illustrations on this homepage are subject to copyright. They cannot be re-used without approval. This also applies expressly to electronic re-use, even in an amended form.

Data protection declaration

We would like to inform you of the procedures at Rosenheim University of Applied Sciences with regard to data protection, which are associated with the provision and use of the information we provide on the Internet so that there is as much transparency and security as possible.

Personal data

1. Processing

  • When you access the website of Rosenheim University of Applied Sciences, some identification data (IP address) and other information (date, time, access method and status, name of the requested file) is collected and stored for a maximum of three months. The stored data is used to identify and track unauthorised attempts at access and access to the web server and kept in the long term only in this case for further legal steps. An assessment of the data is also undertaken only for statistical purposes and then in an anonymised form by staff at Rosenheim University of Applied Sciences.
  • We offer online forms (e.g. to register for seminars) in some of the information we provide. In this case you will receive separate detailed information on the processing of your personal data and regarding your corresponding rights.
  • Handling of e-mail addresses
    If you send us an e-mail, your e-mail address will be used only for correspondence with you.
  • Active components
    We do not use JAVA Applets or Active X Controls.

2. Right to information and accuracy of content

  • You have the right to receive information free of charge on request about the personal data stored about you, insofar as such data has been collected and stored.
  • In addition, you have the right to the correction of incorrect data and deletion.

3. Disclosure and transmission

Your personal data will not be used or transmitted other than for the purposes mentioned above.

4. Security

If you download pages and files as part of the information provided and when doing so are requested to enter data about yourself, then we would like to point out that this data transmission takes places via the Internet without security and the data could therefore reach unauthorised persons or could also be falsified.

5. Cookies

On some pages in the field of virtual student advice we also use so-called “Cookies” to simplify use and to enable certain functions. These are small text files, which are stored on your computer for the duration of the session. At the end of the browser session they are then deleted from your hard disc. You have the option of preventing Cookies being saved on your computer through the appropriate browser settings. However, please note that this will restrict the range of functions we offer.

Disclaimer

1. Warranty

We make every effort to publish accurate and reliable information on our web pages. However, we cannot accept any responsibility for the accuracy of all the information published and the accuracy of its representation.

2. Transmission to a third party (external links)

  • Highlighting
    The information provided by Rosenheim University of Applied Sciences contains hyperlinks to other websites that are highlighted in colour and open the linked page in a new window.
  • Responsibility 
    Rosenheim University of Applied Sciences provides access through the hyperlinks to the use of this external content (§ 9 German Teleservices Act). However, the University is not responsible for this external content as it does not arrange the transmission of the information, does not select the recipient of the information transmitted and has also not selected or amended the transmitted information. This "external information" is not stored automatically in the short term owing to the selected call-up and linking method used by Rosenheim University of Applied Sciences, so that no responsibility of Rosenheim University of Applied Sciences arises for this external content. When a link is activated to this web content for the first time, the relevant editors of the individual pages have however checked the external content to ensure that it does not trigger any responsibility under civil or criminal law.

Rosenheim University of Applied Sciences on Facebook and YouTube

Rosenheim University of Applied Sciences provides content on the Facebook and YouTube social media platforms. This content is part of what is offered by Facebook and YouTube on the web for downloading. You can find detailed information on the conditions of use and data protection provisions on the corresponding pages of these companies.

Facebook
Facebook Ireland Limited
Hanover Reach, 5-7 Hanover Quay,
Dublin2, Ireland
Data Use Policy for Facebook

YouTube
Google Inc.
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, CA 94043, USA
Privacy Policy for YouTube/Google

Old Browser Link

Menü
Suche
.

Datenschutz

Wir haben auf unserer Page LINKS zu anderen Seiten im Internet gelegt. Für alle diese Links gilt: Wir möchten ausdrücklich betonen, dass wir keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der Seiten haben. Deshalb übernehmen wir keinerlei Verantwortung für Inhalt und Design aller gelinkten Seiten inkl. aller Unterseiten.

Urheberrecht - Copyright

Alle Fotos und Illustrationen dieser Homepage unterliegen dem Urheberrecht / Copyright. Es ist nicht gestattet, sie ohne Rücksprache weiterzuverwenden. Dies gilt ausdrücklich auch für die elektronische Weiterverwendung, auch in geänderter Form.

Datenschutzerklärung

Um Ihnen größtmögliche Transparenz und Sicherheit zu vermitteln, wollen wir Sie gerne zu Verfahrensweisen der Hochschule Rosenheim in Bezug auf den Datenschutz informieren, die im Zusammenhang mit der Bereitstellung und Nutzung unseres Informationsangebotes im Internet stehen.

Personenbezogene Daten

1. Verarbeitung

  • Mit Ihrem Zugriff auf die Web-Site der Hochschule Rosenheim werden mögliche Identifizierungsdaten (IP-Adresse) und weitere Angaben (Datum, Uhrzeit, Zugriffsmethode und -status, Name der angeforderten Datei) erfasst und maximal für drei Monate gespeichert. Die gespeicherten Daten werden für die Identifikation und Nachverfolgung unzulässiger Zugriffsversuche und Zugriffe auf den Web-Server verwendet und nur in diesem Falle für weitere rechtliche Schritte längerfristig aufbewahrt. Eine Auswertung der Daten erfolgt darüber hinaus nur für statistische Zwecke und dann in anonymisierter Form durch Mitarbeiter der Hochschule Rosenheim.
  • In einigen Informationsangeboten bieten wir Ihnen Online-Formulare an (z.B. zur Anmeldung für Seminare). Hier erhalten Sie jeweils gesondert ausführliche Informationen zur Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten und zu Ihren entsprechenden Rechten.
  • Behandlung von E-Mail-Adressen
    Wenn Sie uns eine E-Mail senden, so wird Ihre Mail-Adresse nur für die Korrespondenz mit Ihnen verwendet.
  • Aktive Komponenten
    Wir verwenden keine JAVA-Applets oder Active-X-Controls.

2. Auskunftsrecht und inhaltliche Korrektheit

  • Sie haben das Recht, auf Antrag unentgeltlich Auskunft zu erhalten über die über Sie gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, soweit solche erhoben und gespeichert werden.
  • Zusätzlich haben Sie das Recht auf Berichtigung unrichtiger Daten und Löschung.

3. Offenlegung und Weitergabe

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden für keine anderen Zwecke als die oben genannten verwendet und nicht weitergegeben.

4. Sicherheit

Wenn Sie innerhalb dieses Angebotes Seiten und Dateien abrufen und dabei aufgefordert werden, Daten über sich einzugeben, so weisen wir darauf hin, dass diese Datenübertragung über das Internet ungesichert erfolgt und die Daten somit von Unbefugten zur Kenntnis genommen oder auch verfälscht werden können.

5. Cookies

Für die einfache Nutzung und zum Verwenden bestimmter Funktionen verwenden wir auf einigen Seiten im Bereich der virtuellen Studienberatung sogenannte „Cookies“. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, welche für die Dauer der Sitzung auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden.Nach dem Ende der Browser-Sitzung werden sie wieder von Ihrer Festplatte gelöscht. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, das Abspeichern von Cookies auf Ihrem Rechner durch entsprechende Browsereinstellungen zu verhindern. Beachten Sie dabei, dass dadurch allerdings der Funktionsumfang unseres Angebotes eingeschränkt wird.

Haftungsausschluss

1. Gewährleistung

Wir bemühen uns, möglichst genaue und zuverlässige Informationen auf unseren Webseiten zu veröffentlichen. Wir können jedoch keinerlei Gewähr übernehmen für die Richtigkeit aller veröffentlichten Informationen und die Richtigkeit der Darstellung.

2. Weiterleitung an Dritte (externe Links)

  • Kennzeichnung

    Im Informationsangebot der Hochschule Rosenheim befinden sich Querverweise (Hyperlinks) zu anderen Internetangeboten, die farbig gekennzeichnet sind und die verlinkte Seite in einem neuen Fenster öffnen.

  • Verantwortung

    Durch den Querverweis vermittelt die Hochschule Rosenheim den Zugang zur Nutzung dieser externen Inhalte (§ 9 Teledienstegesetz). Für diese fremden Inhalte ist sie jedoch nicht verantwortlich, da sie die Übermittlung der Information nicht veranlasst, den Adressaten der übermittelten Informationen nicht auswählt und die übermittelten Informationen auch nicht ausgewählt oder verändert hat. Auch eine automatische kurzzeitige Zwischenspeicherung dieser "fremden Informationen" erfolgt wegen der gewählten Aufruf- und Verlinkungsmethodik durch die Hochschule Rosenheim nicht, so dass sich auch dadurch keine Verantwortlichkeit der Hochschule Rosenheim für diese fremden Inhalte ergibt. Bei der erstmaligen Verknüpfung mit diesen Internetangeboten haben die jeweiligen Redakteure der einzelnen Seiten den fremden Inhalt jedoch daraufhin überprüft, ob durch ihn eine mögliche zivilrechtliche oder strafrechtliche Verantwortlichkeit ausgelöst wird.

Hochschule Rosenheim auf facebook und youtube

Die Hochschule Rosenheim bietet auf den Social Media Plattformen Facebook und YouTube Inhalte an. Diese Inhalte sind Teil des von Facebook und YouTube zum Abruf bereit gehaltenen Internetangebots. Ausführliche Auskünfte zu den Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen erhalten Sie auf den entsprechenden Seiten dieser Unternehmen.

Facebook
Facebook Ireland Limited
Hanover Reach, 5-7 Hanover Quay,
Dublin2, Ireland
Datenschutz bei Facebook

YouTube
Google Inc.
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, CA 94043, USA
Datenschutz bei YouTube/Google

Old Browser Link